2017 Senior Living Awards

Advancing Quality Care

2017 Senior Living Award Recipients

Recipients of the 2017 Senior Living Awards were honored on August 15th during the association’s annual Convention & Expo. Winners were chosen from peer and colleague nominations.  

Long Term Care Facility of the Year - Ashton Creek Health and Rehabilitation Center (Fort Wayne, IN)

Assisted Living Facility of the Year -  Coventry Meadows Assisted Living (Fort Wayne, IN)

Administrator of the Year -  Holly Witkemper, Morning Breeze Retirement & Healthcare Center (Greenfield, IN)

Clinical Staff Member of the Year -  Louise Bethany, Cardinal Nursing and Rehabilitation Center (South Bend, IN)

Clinical Staff Member of the Year - Samantha Conner, Cloverleaf of Knightsville (Knightsville, IN)

Support Services Staff Member of the Year -  Joanie Freeman, Laundry Supervisor, Parker Health and Rehabiltiation (Parker City, IN)


Associate Member of the Year -  BKD CPAs & Advisors 





© Copyright 2017. All Rights Reserved. Privacy | Terms of Use | Refund/Cancellation Policies

Newsletter sign-up

Email Address
First Name
Last Name